Tom & Kathy Bagnell

PO Box 383

Calera OK 74730

580-634-1059

bagnellkj@gmail.com

 

Thomas & Debbie Baldwin

2452 S. Hwy. 28

Chelsea OK 74016

918-636-6157

debbiebaldwin33@yahoo.com

 

J.D. Balthrop

J-D RANCH

8078 New Port Rd.

Lone Grove  OK 73443

580-504-6668

 

Majors Barger J.

BAR 52 CATTLE CO.

PO Box 1238

El Reno OK 73036

405-542-7997

majors.nacole@gmail.com

 

Jerry  Barnes

DIAMOND B RANCH

5700 W. Charleston St.

Broken Arow OK 74011

918-286-8317

918-231-8789

jdbarnes@yahoo.com

 

Rollin Barnes

ROLL-BAR ANGUS RANCH

2583 E. 520 Rd.

Rose OK 74364

918-868-7259

rollbar100@yahoo.com

 

Colten & Alycia Barnes

DIAMOND 4 CATTLE LLC

12902 S. 4210 Rd.

Claremore OK 74017

918-613-9888

cbarnes@diamond4cattlecompany.com

 

Janet Barnhart

15251 S. 140th St.

Billings OK 74630

janetscheilz@yahoo.com

 

John A. Barrett

BLC ANGUS RANCH

24723 Skagg City Rd.

Tecumseh OK 74873

405-820-9400

405-273-6217

blcangusranch@aol.com

 

Allen & Janna Barrington

BARRINGTON ANGUS

4007 Sw Tinney Rd.

Lawton OK 73505

580-355-3939

580-585-7748

bear1angus@yahoo.com

 

Cody Barrington

BARRINGTON ANGUS

4007 Sw Tinney Rd.

Lawton OK 73505

580-512-4412

580-512-4412bear1angus@yahoo.com

 

Jared Bates

BATES FARMS

PO Box 790

Perkins OK 74059

405-550-8679

jared.s.bates@opsu.edu

 

Alex Bauer

BAUER CATTLE

2212 E. Palmer Rd.

Sulphur  OK 73086

abauer3@live.com

 

Elise Beach

PO Box 582

Maysville OK 73057

405-574-6308

smlgoat@yahoo.com

 

Steve / Katina Beagley

BEAGLEY ANGUS RANCH

40583 Cr 130

Freedom OK 73842

580-747-5015

bangusranch@gmail.com

 

Colin Beal

BEAL CATTLE CO.

12100 East Richmond Rd.

Glencoe OK 74032

540-230-5049

colinmbeal@gmail.com

 

Randall & Crystal Belcher

9663 E. 263rd. St. S.

Porum OK 74455

806-471-1331

rafter4blandcattle@gmail.com

 

Brad Bell

B DART CATTLE

19360 Rhino Rd

Bokoshe OK 74930

480-510-7135

bell_brad@hotmail.com

 

Cody & Shawna Bennett

BENNETT’S RITEWAY FARM

11199 Ns 3520 Rd.

Earlsboro OK 74840

405-535-9791

405-205-4933

cody.bennett@sbcglobal.net

 

James Bertelsmeyer

HERITAGE RANCH

2660 S. Birmingham Place

Tulsa OK 74114

918-640-7799

jimbertelsmeyer@me.com

 

Steve Bertram

BERTRAM FARMS

4901 Cyrus Cir

Edmond OK 73013

405-850-5711

steve.bertram@outloOKcom

 

Van & Patricia Bingaman

102 Riviera Drive

Chickasha OK 73018

405-222-0605

405-222-4646

bingamanlaw3@yahoo.com

 

Jim  Birdwell

BIRDWELL RANCH

Po Box 521

Fletcher OK 73541

580-549-6636

580-695-2352

405-368-1058jbirdauction@aol.com

 

Rick W. Bisher

THE GREY GOOSE RANCH LLC

19250 Co. Rd. 70

Perry OK 73077

405-478-7031

405-740-9472

rbisher@rbrlawfirm.com

 

Bo & Holly Blakey

B2 CATTLE

6413 N. Sangre Rd.

Stillwater OK 74075

405-532-2480

boblakey@gmail.com

 

Gary Bledsoe

BLEDSOE FARMS

336933 E. 950 Rd.

Wellston OK 74881

405-830-1341

garybledsoefarms@gmail.com

 

David Bledsoe

BLEDSOE FARMS

40 Oak Leaf Drive

Huffman TX 77336

832-309-0242

ldavidbledsoe@gmail.com

 

Robert & Sheryl Blocker

MILEE INVESTMENTS LLC

PO Box 141052

Broken Arrow OK 74014

slb35488@yahoo.com

 

Scott Blubaugh

BLUBAUGH ANGUS RANCH

PO Box 176

Tonkawa OK 74653

580-628-3660

580-761-0923blubaughangusranch@yahoo.com

 

James Bohi

BOHI CATTLE COMPANY LLC

406 Pams Dr.

Perkins OK  74059

405-714-5083

james.bohi@yahoo.com

 

Diane Bolen

BOLEN RANCH

PO Box 660

Madill OK 73446

580-795-6170

 

Melvin  Boling

B & M ANGUS

12075 S Western Ave

Edmond OK 73025

405-341-8015

 

Phil   Bornemann

ROCKING PB ANGUS

695 Kingsgate Rd.

Yukon OK 73099

405-990-5679

pbornemann@cox.net

 

Ray / Don Bornemann

BORNEMANN FARMS

9600 S. Manning Rd.

Union City OK 73090

405-483-5267

405-642-7387

rayjennifer99@gmail.com

 

Daniel & Nicole Boss

36444 Sugarloaf Creek Rd.

Howe OK 74940

918-839-5224

nicolenevner@att.net

 

Neil & Leslie Bostick

BOSTICK RANCH

26655 Red Oliver Rd.

Shady Point OK 74956

702-902-0310

903-436- 0565

landbuzzard@gmail.com

 

Dennis & Pam Bowen

STAR CREEK ANGUS

6007 Silo Rd.

Durant OK 74701

580-924-1039

580-920-5507

starcreekangus@hughes.net

 

Randy Braden

ROCKIN RIVERBEND RANCH

8389 Us Hwy. 177

Ardmore OK 73401

580-465-9085

rockinriverbend@yahoo.com

 

Lance & Jerri Bradshaw

ROCKING 5 B

275 Big Buck Ln.

Lone Grove  OK 73443

580-657-2565

lanceandjerri@yahoo.com

 

James Branham

GRAND TERRA FARMS

10701 S. 500 Rd.

Miami OK 7454

918-533-4838

jamesbranham@icloud.com

 

Eldon & Mary K Brashear

BRASHEAR’S ANGUS

PO Box 645

Kansas OK 74347

918-868-3288

918-868-7391

 

Scott Breland

20 W. Lee Ave.

Sapulpa OK 74066

918-224-0551

donnebreland@gmail.com

 

Chris Bridges

BRDG ANGUS

19700 N. Macarthur Blvd.

Edmond OK 73012

405-834-7591

chris@chrisbridges.org

 

Terry & Ellen Brink

BRINK ANGUS

  1. O. Box 928

Frederick OK 73542

580-335-5732

580-335-4126

brinkauction@gmail.com

 

George   Briscoe

BRISCOE BROS. FARMS

19151 N Council Rd

Edmond OK 73012

405-341-2305

405-850-5916

 

Jarred & Kari Britton

BRITTON LIVESTOCK SERVICES LLC

8875 S. 267th E. Ave.

Broken Arrow OK 74014

918-606-8249

jarred.britton@okstate.edu

 

David M. Brockman

BROCKMAN ANGUS

4323 N. 180 Rd.

Beggs OK 74421

918-710-1048

brockmanangus@gmail.com

 

D & J & S Brookman

3 B LAND & CATTLE LLC

16001 E. 16001 Rd.

Hollis  OK 73550

580-512-2645

brookmanfarms@yahoo.com

 

Johnny & Azalea Brookshire

BROOKSHIRE FARMS

1115 N. Basket St.

Cyril OK 73029

580-464-2476

580-515-0380

brookshire@tds.net

 

Bret Brown

INFINITY ANGUS RANCH

1300 S Kalanchoe Ave

Broken Arrow Ok 74012

918-812-8432

405-974-1808

bkbrown41@cox.net

 

Curtis Bryant

310 S. Redlands Rd. Lot 20

Stillwater OK 74074

410-967-8704

402-326-4065

cbryant2@neogen.com

 

Lany Buck

BUCK X ANGUS RANCH

4265 Water Moccasin Rd.

Wilson OK 73463

580-504-9633

580-668-5107

buckxranch@yahoo.com

 

Buffalo Feeders Llc

TOM FANNING

PO Box 409

Buffalo OK 73834

580-735-2511

teekay@buffalofeeders.com

 

Jon L  Buller

JLB ANGUS

266055 E. County Road 41

Ringwood OK 73768

jonlbuller@icloud.com

 

Michael & Lori Burchette

BURCHETTE ANGUS

102396 S. Hwy. 18

Meeker OK 74855

405-255-0181

mburchette@oesco.com

 

Tanner Burton

TCBURTON CATTLE CO.

3509 Locust

Glencoe OK 74032

tannerc.burton@gmail.com