J.D. Balthrop
J-D RANCH
8078 New Port RD
Lone Grove OK 73443
580-504-6668

Jerry Barnes
DIAMOND B RANCH
5700 W CHARLESTON ST
Broken Arow OK 74011
918-286-8317
918-231-8789
jdbarnes@yahoo.com

Rollin Barnes
ROLL-BAR ANGUS RANCH
2583 E 520 RD
Rose OK 74364
918-868-7259
rollbar100@yahoo.com

Janet Barnhart
BARNHART ANGUS CATTLE RANCH
15251 S 140th ST
Billings OK 74630
918-873-2511
janetscheilz@yahoo.com

John A. Barrett
BLC ANGUS RANCH
24723 Skagg City RD
Tecumseh OK 74873
405-820-9400
405-273-6217
blcangusranch@aol.com

Allen & Janna Barrington
BARRINGTON ANGUS
4007 SW TINNEY RD
Lawton OK 73505
580-355-3939
580-585-7748
bear1angus@yahoo.com

Cody Barrington
BARRINGTON ANGUS
4007 SW TINNEY RD
Lawton OK 73505
580-512-4412
bear1angus@yahoo.com

Jared Bates
BATES FARMS
PO BOX 790
Perkins OK 74059
405-550-8679
jared.s.bates@opsu.edu

Alex Bauer
BAUER CATTLE
2212 E Palmer RD
Sulphur OK 73086
abauer3@live.com

Shelly Hildebrand Beach
BEACH CATTLE
PO BOX 582
Maysville OK 73057
405-574-6308
smlgoat@yahoo.com

Steve/Katina Beagley
BEAGLEY ANGUS RANCH
40583 CR 130
Freedom OK 73842
580-747-5015
bangusranch@gmail.com

Cody & Shawna Bennett
BENNETT’S RITEWAY FARM
11199 NS 3520 RD
Earlsboro OK 74840
405-535-9791
405-205-4933
cody.bennett@sbcglobal.net

James Bertelsmeyer
HERITAGE RANCH
2660 S Birmingham Place
Tulsa OK 74114
918-640-7799
jimbertelsmeyer@me.com

Steve Bertram
BERTRAM FARMS
4901 Cyrus Cir
Edmond OK 73013
405-850-5711
steve.bertram@outlook.com

Jim Birdwell
BIRDWELL RANCH
PO BOX 521
Fletcher OK 73541
580-695-2352
405-368-1058
jbirdauction@aol.com

Rick W Bisher
THE GREY GOOSE RANCH LLC
19250 CO RD 70
Perry OK 73077
405-478-7031
405-740-9472
rbisher@rbrlawfirm.com

Bo & Holly Blakey
B2 CATTLE
4918 E 33RD ST
Edmond OK 73013
405-532-2480
405-532-2481
boblakey@gmail.com

Karen & Bill Blanton
ROCKIN KB CATTLE CO
2301 S Plainsman RD
Marlow OK 73055
580-467-2282
billblanton2282@gmail.com

Gary Bledsoe
BLEDSOE FARMS
336933 E 950 RD
Wellston OK 74881
405-830-1341
garybledsoefarms@gmail.com

Scott Blubaugh
BLUBAUGH ANGUS RANCH
PO BOX 176
Tonkawa OK 74653
580-628-3660
580-761-0923
blubaughangusranch@yahoo.com

James Bohi
BOHI CATTLE COMPANY LLC
406 Pams DR
Perkins OK 74059
405-714-5083
james.bohi@yahoo.com

Diane Bolen
BOLEN RANCH
PO BOX 660
Madill OK 73446
580-795-6170

Melvin Boling
B & M ANGUS
12075 S WESTERN AVE
Edmond OK 73025
405-341-8015

Phil Bornemann
ROCKING PB ANGUS
695 KINGSGATE RD
Yukon OK 73099
405-990-5679
pbornemann@cox.net

Ray / Don Bornemann
BORNEMANN FARMS
9600 S MANNING RD
Union City OK 73090
405-483-5267
405-642-7387
rayjennifer99@gmail.com

Neil & Leslie Bostick
BOSTICK RANCH
26655 Red Oliver RD
Shady Point OK 74956
702-902-0310
903-436- 0565
landbuzzard@gmail.com

Dennis & Pam Bowen
STAR CREEK ANGUS
6007 Silo RD
Durant OK 74701
580-924-1039
580-920-5507
starcreekangus@gmail.com

Randy Braden
ROCKIN RIVERBEND RANCH
8389 US HWY 177
Ardmore OK 73401
580-465-9085
rockinriverbend@yahoo.com

Lance & Jerri Bradshaw
ROCKING 5 B
275 Big Buck LN
Lone Grove OK 73443
580-302-4446
lanceandjerri@yahoo.com

James Branham
GRAND TERRA FARMS
10701 S 500 RD
Miami OK 7454
918-533-4838
jamesbranham@icloud.com

Eldon & Mary K Brashear
BRASHEAR’S ANGUS
PO BOX 645
Kansas OK 74347
918-868-3288
918-868-7391
maryb7390@gmail.com

Ted Brewer
BREWER ANGUS FARM
21520 CR 1600
Stonewall OK 74871
580-495-9588
ted.brewer@gmail.com

Chris Bridges
BRDG ANGUS
19700 N MacArthur Blvd
Edmond OK 73012
405-834-7591
chris@chrisbridges.org

Terry & Ellen Brink
BRINK ANGUS
PO BOX 928
Frederick OK 73542
580-335-5732
580-335-4126
brinkauction@gmail.com

George Briscoe
BRISCOE BROS. FARMS
19151 N COUNCIL RD
Edmond OK 73012
405-341-2305
405-850-5916

Jim Briscoe
BRISCOE FARMS
16800 N Council Rd
Edmond OK 73012
405-641-5603
jimeded@aoc.com

Jarred & Kari Britton
BRITTON LIVESTOCK SERVICES LLC
8875 S 267th E AVE
Broken Arrow OK 74014
918-606-8249
jarred.britton@okstate.edu

David M. Brockman
BROCKMAN ANGUS
4323 N 180 RD
Beggs OK 74421
918-710-1048
brockmanangus@gmail.com

D & J & S Brookman
3 B LAND & CATTLE LLC
16001 E 16001 RD
Hollis OK 73550
580-512-2645
brookmanfarms@yahoo.com

Johnny & Azalea Brookshire
BROOKSHIRE FARMS
1115 N Basket ST
Cyril OK 73029
580-464-2476
580-515-0380
brookshire@tds.net

Bret Brown
INFINITY ANGUS RANCH
1300 S Kalanchoe AVE
Broken Arrow OK 74012
918-812-8432
405-974-1808
bkbrown41@cox.net

Curtis Bryant
2015 E Kelsey Lane
Stillwater OK 74075
410-967-8704
402-326-4065
cbryant2@neogen.com

Lany Buck
BUCK X ANGUS RANCH
4265 Water Moccasin RD
Wilson OK 73463
580-668-5655
580-668-5107
bucklany63@gmail.c

Jon L Buller
JLB ANGUS
266055 E County Road 41
Ringwood OK 73768
405-747-5679
jonlbuller@icloud.com

Michael & Lori Burchette
BURCHETTE ANGUS
102396 S HWY 18
Meeker OK 74855
405-255-0181
burchettem@icloud.com

Joe Bush
TOWER HILLS RANCH
5661 Foarker Rd
Shidler OK 74652
918-629-2554