Jeff & Cheri Dailey
RAGGED EDGE RANCH
PO BOX 248
Kingston OK 73439
580-224-1300
jeff@tycoonmotorsports.com

Kent Dalmont
8641 Tannehill RD
Mcalester OK 74501
918-429-8143
kdalmont@msn.com

Bryan & Shirley Davis
CIRCLE D ANGUS FARM
103103 S 4110 RD
Council Hill OK 74428
918-474-3558
918-230-2868
circledfarm@oklatel.net

Danny Davis
FLYING D LLC
18671 County Road 1590
Ada OK 74820
580-310-4262
danny@deltagamingsolutions.com

Jim & Debbie Davis
DAVIS ANGUS
21683 E 1140 RD
Foss OK 73647
580-562-4361
580-331-9031
580-331-8036
jdddavis@windstream.net

Bill Dawson
4-D ANGUS
308 S MAIN
Thomas OK 73669
580-661-2119
580-887-3329
623-9843

Scott Dennis
S D ANGUS
405 Rochester Court
Tuttle OK 73089
580-251-1134
sdennis93@yahoo.com

Gene & Gerri Dewitt
DEWITT FARMS
19299 CR 550
Cherokee OK 73728
580-596-2874
580-829-2778

Larry & Patty Dewitt
DEWITT FARMS
56275 Dewey Road
Cherokee OK 73728
580-541-5583
pattydewitt04@gmail.com

James A Dick
DICK & POWELL FARM
PO BOX 66
Bessie OK 73622
580-337-6335
580-660-1014
redsnow@omegalw.net
Jim B Dismukes
DISMUKES RANCH
107800 South 4240 RD
Checotah OK 74426
916-995-3549
jimdismukes@yahoo.com

Jim & Jeanne Dobson
CIMARRON RIVER FARMS LLC
BOX 147
Coyle OK 73027
918-978-5451
jimdobson47@gmail.com

Ronnie Drake
DRAKE’S RANCH
120147 S 4140 RD
Eufaula OK 74432
918-617-3206
drakesranch@hotmail.com

Tim & Josie Driskill
T. J. WEYLAND CATTLE CO
2940 E 45th. Company Place
Tulsa OK 74105
918-557-1367
918-808-7600
tim.driskill@insurica.com

DUFF CATTLE
13990 N 2220 ROAD
Hobart OK 73651
580-726-6144
580-331-9235
kirk@powerpluscattle.com

Mathew Ross Dugger
SEVEN CHECK FARMS
PO BOX 279
Sayre OK 73662
580-928-3824
580-928-2508
580-729-3824
mdugger1960@icloud.com