Coy & Sue Farmer

FARMER LIVESTOCK

355713 E. 1010 Rd,

Prague OK 74864

405-567-3608

405-659-1268crfarmer@wildblue.net

 

Chris Fenton

FENTON FARMS

30143 S. Vfw Rd.

Stigler OK 74462

918-839-5462

918-839-7579

chris@cnbpoteau.com

 

Clint & Tara Fields

FIELDS CATTLE COMPANY

PO Box 38

Cashion OK 73016

405-694-9666

clintfields@att.net

 

Billy J. & Lois Fletcher

  1. F. FLETCHER RANCH

37207 Cr 1595

Allen OK 74825

580-265-4662

 

Delbert & Mary Lou Foltz

ANTELOPE VALLEY ANGUS

2100 Ranch

Billings OK 74630

580-725-3331

580-747-5648

 

Rodney Foster

FSF RANCH

12607 Forest Oaks

Choctaw OK 73020

405-623-0992

 

Jodie Fox

JF LIVESTOCK

36645 Hwy 99a

Okemah OK 74859

firstbarrel@hotmail.com

 

Franco Farms

5631 E. 203rd. St. S

Warner OK 74469

 

Larry & Amy Frank

8005 E. Richmond Rd.

Glencoe OK 74032

 

Bucky  Franklin

FRANKLIN CATTLE CO.

PO Box 682

Chouteau OK 74337

918-476-5789

918-637-9027

bfrank@chouteautel.com

 

David Fredrickson

FREDERICKSON FARM

21078 E. Branson Rd.

Poteau OK 74953

918-647-3731

dfredrickson0372@gmail.com

 

Mike & Jamae Frey

FREY ANGUS

15736 N. 2850 Rd.

Kingfisher OK 73750

405-375-6225

405-375-3121

405-368-8026freyangus@pldi.net

 

Clarence & Anita Frey

FREY ANGUS

Po Box 70

Mulhall OK 73063

580-455-2527

405-990-0163acfrey@pldi.net

 

Scot & Lisa Friesen

FRIESEN 5 FARMS

PO Box 464

Arnett OK 73832

580-515-8013

friesensl@pldi.net

 

Larry Froese

FROESE ANGUS

28202 S. 4250 Rd.

Inola OK 74036

918-543-2717

918-695-1906

larryfroese1@gmail.com

 

David Fryar

BAR F RANCH

105622 S. 3300 Rd.

Harrah OK 73045

405-964-5051

405-802-2079

fryar1954@gmail.com

 

Brad Fuller

FULLER ANGUS RANCH

6921 Cr 2420

Barnsdall OK  74002

620-521-8043

620-271-8121

fullerangus@outlook.com

 

Robert A. Funk

EXPRESS ANGUS RANCHES

2202 N. 11th Street

Yukon OK 73099

405-350-0044

405-373-3385

mark.squires@expressranches.com