Johnny Hafner

HAFNER CATTLE COMPANY

3997 E. Co. Rd. 60

Orlando OK  73073

580-455-2503

dhafner@pldi.net

 

Warren Harman

HARMAN FARM

Po Box 105

Cashion OK 73016

405-433-2393

405-615-9569

 

David  Harman

HARMAN CATTLE COMPANY

2200 Silvertree Lane

Edmond OK 73013

405-314-8347

405-562-6686

dharman1@cox.net

 

Mike Harper

27968 S. Qualls Rd.

Parkhill OK 74451

918-520-6035

mikeharper0017@gmail.com

 

Zac Harrel

HARREL RANCH

30 Cedar Circle

Cashion OK 73016

405-433-2187

405-368-6134

harrelranch@gmail.com

 

Mike & Erin Harris

MIKE’S SEEDSTOCK COMPANY LLC

8815 Rolling Meadows Dr.

Guthrie OK 73044

405-880-0079

mikerin112@hotmail.com

 

Clay & Paula Hartley

SPUR RANCH LLC

PO Box 307

Vinita OK 74301

918-461-0401

918-633-2580

918-256-5850chartley@spurranch.com

 

Jot & Renee Hartley

HARTLEY CREEK RANCH, LLC

177 W. Delaware Ave.

Vinita OK 74301

918-256-2046

918-244-0394

jothartley@gmail.com

 

Tim & Trudy Hartley

PO Box 156

Reydon OK 73660

580-497-6305

trudyhart3@yahoo.com

 

Keith   Hasbel

  1. D. FARMS

9002 N Harrison

Shawnee OK 74804

405-694-5086

405-273-7918

 

Terry & Brenda Hawkins

RAINY MOUNTAIN RANCH

  1. O. Box 520

Mountain View OK 73062

580-538-2654

405-880-5509

 

Lon G. Hawkins

CLAY CREEK CORRAL

1720 S. Grand

Cherokee OK 73728

580-761-0260

580-596-2828

hawkins6154@yahoo.com

 

Julius Hayes

JM HAYES CATTLE

2782 E. 2110 Rd.

Hugo OK 74743

580-317-8425

580-424-6521

jmhayescattle@hotmail.com

 

Deyona Hays

DEYONA HAYS LIVING TRUST

648 N 153 Rd.

Mounds OK 74047

dee.hays@eeinco.com

 

Dwight & Lisa Helm

HELM FARMS

437367 East 320 Road

Big Cabin OK 74332

918-783-5525

918-244-5159

dwight@cabindiesel.com

 

Mike & Sarah Helm

HELM FARMS

257368 E. 940 Rd.

Geary OK 73040

405-884-2391

405-368-1237

fivefarmers@live.com

 

Gary  Hendrix

G BAR X

301 Woodridge Dr.

Ponca City OK 74604

580-763-3765

hendrixg@cableone.net

 

Jeff & Allison Henrichs

JH CATTLE CO.

7777 Azalea St. Nw

Okarche OK 73762

405-263-4936

405-833-2314

jhcattle@pldi.net

 

Steve & Ashley Henson

HENSON CATTLE CO.

35227 Ew 1270

Seminole OK 74868

405-248-0936

405-614-0604

ahenson818@gmail.com

 

Kenny Hewitt

KDHL FARMS

Rt. 1 Box 381

Nowata OK 74048

918-273-8075

 

Marc/Russanne Hindsman

DREAMCATCHER ANGUS RANCH

19877 E. 115 Street S.

Broken Arrow OK 74014

918-527-2228

918-527-5532

rusty@hindsman.com

 

Richard Hines

ROYALTY RANCH INC.

2986 County Street 2940

Alex OK 73002

405-428-0478

richarddhines0478@yahoo.com

 

  1. D. Hoffman

HOFFMAN HORSESHOE RANCH

Rt. 1 Box 381

Poteau OK 74953

918-647-3966

918-649-5462

jobconstco@gmail.com

 

John & Anamari Holcomb

RIVER REED REPLACEMENTS

2745 S. Trevor Bend Rd.

Atoka OK 74525

river.reed.replacements@outloOKcom

 

Mark & Kathy Holder

HOLDER LAND AND CATTLE LLC

PO Box 8086

Altus OK 73522

580-471-7395

creta123mark@yahoo.com

 

R.J. & Robbie Hollon

HOLLON RANCH

46883 S. Co. Rd. 203

Woodward OK 73801

580-256-2060

580-571-2060

ralph73801@yahoo.com

 

Sarah Holmes

HOLMES RANCH

10226 Us Hwy 377n

Stonewall OK 74871

580-777-2789

580-235-2293

holmes.ranch@yahoo.com

 

Ronnie & Mary Hood

MR ANGUS

PO Box 141

Mcloud OK 74851

405-964-2069

405-401-5191

rhoodcapp@aol.com

 

Buddy & Myrlice Hooper

6H RANCH

175570 N. 4416 Rd.

Nashoba OK 74558

918-755-4688

580-969-8636

sixhenterprises@hotmail.com

 

Gary Hostetler

22641 N. Co. Rd. 3280

Wynnewood OK 73098

g.hostetler@me.com

 

Larry & Linda House

12010 S. 4180 Rd.

Claremore OK 74017

918-605-0543

918-691-2556

llhouse66@aol.com

 

David House

10643 S 68th East Ave.

Tulsa OK 74133

918-760-2030

david@dwhouse.net

 

Matthew Howard

REHCO RANCH LLC

PO Box 2898

Oklahoma City OK 73101

405-488-6208mhhoward@rehcollc.com

 

James L. Howard

BAR TWENTY

PO Box 192

Lane OK 74555

580-364-6384

2013boots66@gmail.com

 

Patrick & Amy Howe

HOWE RANCH

10070 Reactor Rd.

Sulphur OK 73086

580-618-2620

580-622-2879

beef@howeranch.com

 

Rodney Howell

LONE STAR ANGUS

1711 Cr 402

Gainesville TX. 76240

940-665-9211

940-367-0064

rodney@lonestarangus.biz

 

Eric & Mandy Hudson

HUDSON ANGUS

1201 S. 640 Rd.

Quapaw OK 74363

918-673-9881

620-249-2711

hudsonangus@yahoo.com

 

Matthew & Cheryl Hughes

HUGHES RANCH/ASHWOOD CATTLE CO.

16138 W. 6th. St. North

Haskell OK 74436

918-995-0529

918-482-4662

ashwoodcattleco2020@gmail.com

 

William C.  Hulsey Jr

TRI-H RANCH

7253 S. 273rd. E. Ave.

Broken Arrow OK 74014

918-357-1592

918-636-6828

IHevergreen@aol.com

 

Les  Hutchens

REPRODUCTION ENTERPRISES, INC.

908 N. Prairie Road

Stillwater OK 74075

405-377-8037

866-734-2855

lori@reproductionenterprises.com

 

Bert Hutson

HUTSON ANGUS FARMS

19471 E. 1130 Rd.

Elk City OK 73644

580-243-8812

580-225-7335

hutsonfarms@gmail.com