Johnny Hafner
HAFNER CATTLE COMPANY
3997 E CO RD 60
Orlando OK 73073
580-455-2503
405-742-8052
dhafner@pldi.net

Jody & Kristina Hall
HALL CATTLE COMPANY
910 Meadowlark Lane
Durant OK 74701
580-775-3796
580-380-6114
kristinahall2019@gmail.com
David Harman
HARMAN CATTLE COMPANY
2200 SILVERTREE LANE
Edmond OK 73013
405-314-8347
405-562-6686
dharman1@cox.net

Warren Harman
HARMAN FARM
PO BOX 105
Cashion OK 73016
405-433-2393
405-615-9569

Mike Harper
27968 S Qualls RD
Parkhill OK 74451
918-520-6035
mikeharper0017@gmail.com

Zac Harrel
HARREL RANCH
30 Cedar Circle
Cashion OK 73016
405-433-2187
405-368-6134
harrelranch@gmail.com

Mike & Erin Harris
MIKE’S SEEDSTOCK COMPANY LLC
504 War Eagle Lane
Yukon OK 73099
405-880-0079
mikerin112@hotmail.com

Clay & Paula Hartley
SPUR RANCH LLC
PO BOX 307
Vinita OK 74301
918-461-0401
918-633-2580
918-256-5850
chartley@spurranch.com

Jot & Renee Hartley
HARTLEY CREEK RANCH, LLC
177 W Delaware AVE
Vinita OK 74301
918-256-2046
918-244-0394
jothartley@gmail.com

Tim & Trudy Hartley
PO BOX 125
Reydon OK 73660
580-497-6305
580497-7107
trudyhart3@yahoo.com

Keith Hasbel
K. D. FARMS
9002 N HARRISON
Shawnee OK 74804
405-214-9788
405-694-5086

Lon G Hawkins
CLAY CREEK CORRAL
1720 S GRAND
Cherokee OK 73728
580-761-0260
580-596-2828
hawkins6154@yahoo.com

Terry & Brenda Hawkins
RAINY MOUNTAIN RANCH
PO BOX 520
Mountain View OK 73062
580-538-2654
405-880-5509

Deyona Hays
DEYONA HAYS LIVING TRUST
648 N 153 RD
Mounds OK 74047
dee.hays@eeinCOcom

Mike & Sarah Helm
HELM FARMS
257368 E 940 RD
Geary OK 73040
405-884-2391
4056354956
helmfarmscattle@gmail.com

Gary Hendrix
G BAR X
301 WOODRIDGE DR
Ponca City OK 74604
580-763-3765
hendrixg54@gmail.com

Jeff & Allison Henrichs
JH CATTLE CO
7777 AZALEA ST NW
Okarche OK 73762
405-263-4936
405-833-2314
jhcattle@pldi.net

Tim Henricks
34167 CO Street 2730
Anadarko OK 73005
405-574-4915

Steve & Ashley Henson
HENSON CATTLE CO
35227 EW 1270
Seminole OK 74868
405-248-0936
405-614-0604
ahenson818@gmail.com

Kenny Hewitt
KDHL FARMS
11083 EW 20 RD
Nowata OK 74048
918-273-8075
hewittkenneth04@gmail.com

Marc/Russanne Hindsman
DREAMCATCHER ANGUS RANCH
19877 E 115 Street S
Broken Arrow OK 74014
918-527-2228
918-527-5532
rusty@hindsman.com

Richard Hines
ROYALTY RANCH INC.
2986 County Street 2940
Alex OK 73002
405-756-6933
richarddhines0478@yahoo.com

Mark & Kathy Holder
HOLDER LAND AND CATTLE LLC
PO BOX 8086
Altus OK 73522
580-471-7395
creta123mark@yahoo.com
R.J. & Linda Hollon
HOLLON RANCH
46883 S CO RD 203
Woodward OK 73801
580-256-2060
580-571-2060
ralph73801@yahoo.com

Sarah Holmes
HOLMES RANCH
10226 US Highway 377
Stonewall OK 74871
580-777-2789
holmes.ranch@yahoo.com

Ronnie & Mary Hood
MR ANGUS
PO BOX 141
Mcloud OK 74851
405-642-0842
405-401-5191
marymlhood1@aol.com

Buddy & Myrlice Hooper
6H RANCH
175570 N 4416 RD
Nashoba OK 74558
918-755-4688
580-969-8636
sixhenterprises@hotmail.com

David House
10643 S 68th East AVE
Tulsa OK 74133
918-760-2030
david@dwhouse.net

Larry & Linda House
12010 S 4180 RD
Claremore OK 74017
918-605-0543
918-691-2556
llhouse66@aol.com

James L. Howard
BAR XX RANCH
PO BOX 192
Lane OK 74555
580-364-6384
2013boots66@gmail.com

Matthew Howard
REHCO RANCH LLC
PO BOX 2898
Oklahoma City OK 73101
405-488-6208
mhhoward@rehcollc.com

Patrick & Amy Howe
HOWE RANCH
10070 Reactor RD
Sulphur OK 73086
580-618-2625
580-622-2879
howeranchbeef@gmail.com

Rodney Howell
LONE STAR ANGUS
1711 CR 402
Gainesville TX 76240
940-665-9211
940-367-0064
rodney@lonestarangus.biz

Eric & Mandy Hudson
HUDSON ANGUS
1201 S 640 RD
Quapaw OK 74363
620-249-2711
hudsonangus@yahoo.com

Matthew & Cheryl Hughes
ASHWOOD CATTLE COMPANY
16138 W 6th ST North
Haskell OK 74436
918-995-0529
918-482-4662
ashwoodcattleco2020@gmail.com

William C Hulsey Jr
TRI-H RANCH
7253 S 273RD E AVE
Broken Arrow OK 74014
918-357-1592
918-636-6828
IHevergreen@aol.com

Les Hutchens
REPRODUCTION ENTERPRISES, INC.
908 N PRAIRIE ROAD
Stillwater OK 74075
405-377-8037
866-734-2855
lori@reproductionenterprises.com

Bert Hutson
HUTSON ANGUS FARMS
19471 E 1130 RD
Elk City OK 73644
580-243-8812
580-225-7335
hutsonfarms@gmail.com