Clay Jack
SPUR J RANCH
PO BOX 60
Sulphur OK 73086
580-618-0430
c_jack43@hotmail.com

Lane & Dana Jackson Jackson
JACKSON ANGUS RANCH
893 DOWN HOME RD
Bokchito OK 74726
580-513-3546
ljackson@ktc.edu

JAC’S CATTLE RANCH LLC
PO BOX 1490
Bentonville AR 72712
479-273-3030
jacs@jcsranch.com

Marvin D James
JENNICOURT CATTLE LLC
104097 S 4760 RD
Muldrow OK 74948
479-629-6274
479-629-2953
dgjames1@hughes.net

Weslie & Christy Jeffery
JEFFERY ANGUS RANCH
PO BOX 190
Coleman OK73432
435-979-40 74
435-491-0148
wesliejeffery@yahoo.com

Dale & Brenda Jenkins
LITTLEROBE ANGUS RANCH
11788 CO RD 30
Higgins TX 79046
806-852-2485
806-255-8873
littlerobeangusranch@gmail.com

Donald Ray / Dennie Jenkins
JENKINS ANGUS LLC
175404 E CO RD 43
Gage OK 73843
580-938-2777
580-938-1094

Bud Jessee
7131 S Braden AVE
Tulsa OK 74136
918-625-8531
918-492-5396
bud.jessee@american-national.com

Allen & Kristy Jobes
CLIFF SPRINGS RANCH
3101 West Yost Road
Stillwater OK 74075
405-372-5054
405-742-7467
ajobesok@gmail.com

Raleigh & Betty Jo Jobes
CLIFF SPRINGS RANCH
2715 W Yost RD
Stillwater OK 74075
405-372-4485
rajay@jobesfamilyok.com

Raleigh & Allen Jobes/Rhett Strain
CLIFF SPRINGS RANCH
2715 West Yost Road
Stillwater OK 74075
405-372-4485
405-742-7467
405-747-7996
farm@cliffspringsranch.com

Mark & Brenda Johnson
J & J BEEF GENETICS, LLC
22755 N Douglas
Orlando OK 73073
405-880-1902
brenda@jandjcattle.com

Mike Johnson
D&M EQUIPMENT & CATTLE LLC
1912 HWY 77 W
Perry OK 73077
580-336-7038
mike.dmcattle@gmail.com

Tommy R Johnson
JOHNSON ANGUS
9819 E Rafter RD
Lane OK 74555
580-513-4000
TRJohnsonElba66@yahoo.com

Allen Johnston
HOMEACRES ANGUS
117148 N 3720 RD
Okemah OK 74859
918-623-2468
405-395-8691
homeacres@outlook.com

Glen Jones
JONES FARMS
3432 SPRINGDALE ROAD
Ardmore OK 73401
580-221-3637
gjonesfarm@gmail.com

Matt Jones
SOLID ROCK RANCH
PO BOX 1291
Franklin TX 77856
979-777-7571
mattj@solidrockranch.com

Penny Raspotnik Jones
RASPOTNIK RANCH LLC
10495 NW 105th RD
Hartshorne OK 74547
405-747-7386
918-4478-5645
praspotnik@hotmail.com

Steve & Melinda Jones
PICKETT-PRAIRIE FARM
19224 S 129 W AVE
Sapulpa OK 74066
918-321-3260
goatroper180@aol.com

Tom & Seane Jones
J-D CLAYPOOL RANCH
PO BOX 153
Ringling OK 73456
817-789-7212
817-320-2351
seaneOK@gmail.com

Joel & Kourtney Judge
JUDGE LIVESTOCK
PO BOX 180
Lone Grove OK 73443
805-234-7191
480-322-1583
judgelivestock@gmail.com

Cody Julian
269 County Road 1480
Cement OK 73017
580-583-2424
julian.cody14@gmail.com