Otho W.  Lamar

LAMAR FARMS

PO Box 753

Marlow OK 73055

580-658-9217

580-695-9766otholamar8@gmail.com

 

Glin Larue

LARUE RANCH

11654 W. 143rd St. S.

Oktaha OK  74450

918-616-9088

glin99_LaRue@yahoo.com

 

Bill & Connie Lawson

B BAR C ANGUS

1100 South Harmony Rd.

Cushing OK 74023

918-225-6933

918-306-0734

cglawson3@yahoo.com

 

Dustin Layton

LAYTON CATTLE CO.

PO Box 31684

Edmond OK 73003

405-464-2455

laytond@yahoo.com

 

Matt Layton

LAYTON ANGUS RANCH

216 Lake Dr.

Ada OK 74820

mattlayton@cableone.net

 

Rick Leach

LEACH ANGUS FARM

47580 S. Co. Rd. 211

Mutual OK 73853

580-334-5590

rfleach@pldi.net

 

John & Donna Lee

2002 N. 530 Rd.

Rose OK 74364

918-868-2984

918-931-9288

donnalee5354@gmail.com

 

Jeremy & Summer Leister

MIAMI CREEK CATTLE COMPANY

5918 W. 6th Ave.

Stillwater OK 74074

405-714-0557

leister@okstate.edu

 

Kevin & Carrie Leisure

K & C CATTLE

26975 N. Cr 3170

Elmore City OK 73433

580-630-6222

kandccattle@gmail.com

 

Dr. Gary & Karen Lenaburg

LENABURG LAND & CATTLE

2525 E. Walnut

Tecumseh OK 74873

405-454-2401

405-640-6912

garylenaburg@okstatealumni.org

 

Steve Lewis

115 N. Indianola St.

Pryor OK 74361

lewis0288@sbcglobal.net

 

Phil & Margaret  Light

LIGHT RANCH

PO Box 352

Turpin OK 73950

580-259-6285

620-391-0544phil.light62@gmail.com

 

Renee Lincoln

BLACK ROSE ANGUS

2009 S. Rose Rd.

Perkins OK  74059

405-714-9663

loveu2.baby@yahoo.com

 

John Aaron & Burdettya Linn

LINN’S ANGUS

6801 County Rd 210

Red Rock OK 74651

580-723-4256

405-880-7456

linnsangus@hotmail.com

 

Dee Jay Linn

21350 Yearling

Red Rock OK 74651

580-723-4280

 

Larry Lippoldt

LIPPOLDT FARMS

Box 281

Okarche OK 73762

405-263-7365

405-368-6981

 

Johnna Long

LEGACY CATTLE

35504 S. 4415 Rd.

Big Cabin OK 74332

918-510-6181

johnnalong74@gmail.com

 

Benny Long

PO Box 1281

Pryor OK 74362

918-845-2633

bl31675@yahoo.com

 

James Lott

LOTT FARM’S

50152 Choctaw Rd.

Carmen OK  73726

580-732-5688

jamesalott@hotmail.com

 

Lee & Kristen Lovett

LOVETT FARMS

4805 S Preston Rd.

Tishomingo OK 73460

580-371-6950

lovettfarms12@icloud.com

 

Wheeler Lowry

LOWRY ANGUS FARMS

PO Box 521

Clinton OK 73601

580-445-6643

GWLowry@hotmail.com

 

Jared & Tami Loyd

CHARRIS FARMS

22370 Bethel Rd.

Tecumseh OK 74873

405-765-2479

405-200-2077

tami.loyd@yahoo.com

 

Ky Luddington

LUDDINGTON CATTLE

19351 Jefferson Rd.

Freedom OK 73842

580-327-7127

luddingtoncattle@gmail.com

 

Hank Luddington

LUDDINGTON CATTLE

18963 Jefferson Rd.

Freedom OK 73842

580-732-7127

hlud_0407@live.com

 

Roger Lyles

PO Box 865

Burns Flat OK 73624

lylesrl@yahoo.com