Otho W Lamar
LAMAR FARMS
PO BOX 753
Marlow OK 73055
580-658-9217
580-695-9766
otholamar8@gmail.com

Glin Larue
LARUE RANCH
11654 W 143rd ST S
Oktaha OK 74450
918-616-9088
glin99_LaRue@yahoo.com

Bill & Connie Lawson
B BAR C ANGUS
1100 South Harmony RD
Cushing OK 74023
918-225-6935
918-306-0734
cglawson3@yahoo.com

Dustin Layton
LAYTON CATTLE CO
PO BOX 31684
Edmond OK 73003
405-464-2455
laytond@yahoo.com

LC LAND & CATTLE
10501 96th Street
Lexington OK73051

Rick Leach
LEACH ANGUS FARM
47580 S CO RD 211
Mutual OK 73853
580-334-5590
rfleach@pldi.net

John & Donna Lee
2002 N 530 RD
Rose OK 74364
918-868-2984
918-931-9288
donnalee5354@gmail.com

Jeremy & Summer Leister
MIAMI CREEK CATTLE COMPANY
5918 W 6th AVE
Stillwater OK 74074
405-714-0557
leister@okstate.edu

Kevin & Carrie Leisure
K & C CATTLE
26975 N CR 3170
Elmore City OK 73433
580-630-6222
kandccattle@gmail.com

Dr. Gary & Karen Lenaburg
LENABURG LAND & CATTLE
2525 E WALNUT
Tecumseh OK 74873
405-454-2401
405-640-6912
garylenaburg@okstatealumni.org

Renee Lincoln
BLACK ROSE ANGUS
2009 S Rose RD
Perkins OK 74059
405-714-9663
loveu2.baby@yahoo.com
John Aaron & Burdettya Linn
LINN’S ANGUS
6801 COUNTY RD 210
Red Rock OK 74651
580-723-4256
405-880-7456
linnsangus@hotmail.com

Fred Linz
LINZ HERITAGE ANGUS
PO BOX 59
Calumet City IL 60409
708-259-1206
flinz@meatsbylinz.com

Larry Lippoldt
LIPPOLDT FARMS
BOX 281
Okarche OK 73762
405-263-7365
405-368-6981

Benny Long
PO BOX 1281
Pryor OK 74362
918-845-2633
bl31675@yahoo.com

Johnna Long
LEGACY CATTLE
35504 S 4415 RD
Big Cabin OK 74332
918-510-6181
johnnalong74@gmail.com

James Lott
LOTT FARMS
50152 Choctaw RD
Carmen OK 73726
580-732-5688
jamesalott@hotmail.com

Lee & Kristen Lovett
LOVETT FARMS
4805 S Preston RD
Tishomingo OK 73460
580-371-6950
lovettfarms12@icloud.com

Wheeler Lowry
LOWRY ANGUS FARMS
PO BOX 521
Clinton OK 73601
580-445-6643
GWLowry@hotmail.com

Jared & Tami Loyd
CHARRIS FARMS
22370 Bethel RD
Tecumseh OK 74873
405-765-2479
405-200-2077
tami.loyd@yahoo.com

Hank Luddington
LUDDINGTON CATTLE
18963 Jefferson RD
Freedom OK 73842
580-732-7127
hlud_0407@live.com

Ky Luddington
LUDDINGTON CATTLE
19351 JEFFERSON RD
Freedom OK 73842
580-327-7127
luddingtoncattle@gmail.com