James C. & Elsie A. Parker
PARKER CATTLE CO
463048 E 770 RD
Stillwell OK 74960
918-696-2061

Dennis C & Sandy Patrick
CLAY PATRICK RANCH
71080 S 220 RD
Wagoner OK 74467
918-931-7718
918-237-3712
dclaypatrick@yahoo.com

Joe & Peggy Payne
PAYNE ANGUS RANCH
PO BOX 427
Newkirk OK 74647
580-362-3040
580-761-4320
peggy@payneangusranch.com

Terry & Denise Pearcy
PEARCY ANGUS CATTLE
2114 CR 1150
Colony OK 73021
405-545-0291
405-952-7448
tndpearcy@yahoo.com

Roland & Terry Pederson
PEDERSON FARMS
33842 CR 530
Burlington OK 73722
580-829-4524
580-829-3156
pederson@kanokla.net

Harris & Vicki Penner
PENNER RANCH
3845 Cyrus Harris RD
Mill Creek OK 74856
580-622-4620
580-384-5563
580-618-0734
harris@pennerranch.com

Jeff Penz
PENZ ANGUS RANCH
20443 SR 22
Caddo OK 74729
580-920-3925
penzangusranch@hotmail.com

Keven & Shannon Perrier
PERRIER CATTLE
22191 N 4025 DR
Bartlesville OK 74006
918-914-3903
shanperrier@gmail.com

Kenneth Perry
CIRCLE P RANCH
48601 E INDEPENDENCE
Shawnee OK 74804
405-214-9792
405-412-5012
circlepangus@aol.com

Matt, Mark & John Peters
BAR 1 LAND & CATTLE LLC
RR 2 BOX 11
Turpin OK 73950
580-539-1213

Jerry & Ada Pfeiffer
PFEIFFER FARMS
25497 W PINE
Orlando OK 73073
580-455-2559
580-370-1948
japfeiffer@pldi.net

John & Gaye Pfeiffer
PFEIFFER ANGUS FARMS
5103 W State HWY 51
Mulhall OK 73063
405-880-0862
405-880-1993
pfeifferangus@outlook.com

John C. & Sierra Pfeiffer
PFEIFFER ANGUS FARMS
27750 N Kelley AVE
Orlando OK 73073
405-880-3699
johnc.pfeiffer@gmail.com

Kelsey & Morgan Pfeiffer
PFEIFFER FARMS
25497 W PINE
Orlando OK 73073
580-455-2559
580-370-3154
kelseypfeiffer@hotmail.com

Dr. Barry & Roxanne Pollard
POLLARD FARMS LLC
504 E Wood RD
Waukomis OK 73773
580-541-1022
580-758-1464
barry@pollardfarms.com

Harrell Post
59151 E 100 RD
Miami OK 74354
918-540-3165
hpost@cableone.net

Ed C Preble
ED PREBLE’S SOONER ACRES LLC
515 W Gray ST STE B
Norman OK 73069
405-321-2348
405-620-3523
supersoonered@gmail.com

Doug Presgrove
HEARTLAND HEREFORDS LLC
2202 N Green AVE
Purcell OK 73080
heartlandherefordsllc@gmail.com

L.C. & Anna Price
PRICE FARMS LLC
PO BOX 2467
Elk City OK 73648
580-821-2371
580-225-1914
lcprice1980@gmail.com