Robert Park

3R ANGUS

25801 County Rd. 60

Orlando OK 73073

580-336-2671

580-370-0545park.angus@hotmail.com

 

James C. & Elsie A. Parker

PARKER CATTLE CO.

463048 E 770 Rd.

Stillwell OK 74960

918-696-2061

 

Jeffrey & Ramona Parker

PARKER CATTLE & LAND CO.

744 Yoachum Rd.

Harrah OK 73045

405-454-2628

parkercattle@cox.net

 

Dennis C & Sandy Patrick

CLAY PATRICK RANCH

71080 S 220 Rd.

Wagoner OK 74467

918-931-7718

918-237-3712

dclaypatrick@yahoo.com

 

Mike & Bonnie Patty

5097 S 265th W. Ave.

Sand Springs OK 74063

918-363-7618

bonspatty@cimtel.net

 

Joe & Peggy Payne

PAYNE ANGUS RANCH

PO Box 427

Newkirk OK 74647

580-362-3040

580-761-4320

peggy@payneangusranch.com

 

Terry & Denise Pearcy

PEARCY ANGUS CATTLE

2114 Cr 1150

Colony OK 73021

405-545-0291

405-952-7448

tndpearcy@yahoo.com

 

B Pearson/K Owensby Pearson Ranch

PO Box 307

Paoli OK 73074

pearsonranch1@gmail.com

 

Roland & Terry Pederson

PEDERSON FARMS

33842 Cr 530

Burlington OK 73722

580-829-4524

580-829-3156

pederson@kanokla.net

 

Harris & Vicki Penner

PENNER RANCH

3845 Cyrus Harris Rd.

Mill Creek OK 74856

580-622-4620

580-384-5563

580-618-0734harris@pennerranch.com

 

Jeff Penz

PENZ ANGUS RANCH

20443 Sr 22

Caddo OK 74729

580-920-3925penzangusranch@hotmail.com

 

Keven & Shannon Perrier

PERRIER CATTLE

22191 N 4025 Dr.

Bartlesville OK 74006

918-914-3903

shanperrier@gmail.com

 

Kenneth Perry

CIRCLE P RANCH

48601 E. Independence

Shawnee OK 74804

405-214-9792

405-412-5012

kfpsr@aol.com

 

Matt, Mark, John Peters

BAR 1 CATTLE LLC

119444 Ew 6 Rd.

Turpin OK 73950

580-259-6339

mattpeters127@hotmail.com

 

John C. & Sierra Pfeiffer

PFEIFFER ANGUS FARMS

27750 N. Kelley Ave.

Orlando OKĀ  73073

405-880-3699

johnc.pfeiffer@gmail.com

 

John & Gaye Pfeiffer

PFEIFFER ANGUS FARMS

5103 W. State Hwy. 51

Mulhall OK 73063

405-880-0862

405-880-1993pfeiffer@agristar.net

 

Jerry & Ada Pfeiffer

PFEIFFER FARMS

25497 W. Pine

Orlando OK 73073

580-455-2559

580-370-1948

japfeiffer@pldi.net

 

Kelsey & Morgan Pfeiffer

PFEIFFER FARMS

25497 W. Pine

Orlando OK 73073

580-455-2559

580-370-3154

kelseypfeiffer@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Barry & Roxanne Pollard

POLLARD FARMS LLC

504 E. Wood Rd.

Waukomis OK 73773

580-541-1022

580-758-1464

barry@pollardfarms.com

 

Harrell Post

59151 E. 100 Rd.

Miami OK 74354

918-540-3165

hpost@cableone.net

 

Ed C. Preble

ED PREBLE’S SOONER ACRES LLC

515 W. Gray St. Ste. B

Norman OK 73069

405-321-2348

405-620-3523supersoonered@gmail.com

 

Doug Presgrove

HEARTLAND HEREFORDS LLC

2202 N. Green Ave.

Purcell OK 73080

heartlandherefordsllc@gmail.com

 

L.C. & Anna Price

PRICE FARMS LLC

PO Box 2467

Elk City OK 73648

580-821-2371

580-225-1914

lcprice1980@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Purvis

1615 Silo Rd.

Durant OK 74701