Tim & Michelle Salmon

KMZ  REGISTERED ANGUS

7500 S. Elwood Ave.

Tulsa OK 74132

918-779-7330

tim@timcotulsa.com

 

John & Sarah Savage

SAVAGE CATTLE COMPANY

10946 SW 185th Rd.

Wilburton OK  74578

918-448-1680

903-948-3402

smmcgee61@gmail.com

 

Jim Schellhorn

13980 S. 4210 Rd.

Claremore OK 74017

918-342-2598

918-691-8137

jim.schellhorn@gmail.com

 

Fred Schmedt

H & S FARMS

2110 Myall Road

Ardmore OK 73401

580-465-0564

fred.schmedt@sbcglobal.net

 

Ernest Schmidt

TWIN EAGLE ANGUS

22502 Us Hwy. 281

Alva OK 73717

580-732-6981

 

Lance & Tiffany Schultz

RED DIAMOND CATTLE LLC

PO Box 718

Shattuck OK 73858

reddiamondcattle@gmail.com

 

Larry G. & Sharon L. Sebranek

LS ANGUS

16419 S. Hwy. 74

Marshall OK 73056

580-935-6848

580-370-2121

sebranek@pldi.net

 

Terry & Donna Sedlak

S 3 FARMS

1604 Casaview Dr.

Kingfisher OK 73750

405-414-4652

405-414-4660tdsedlak@pldi.net

 

Glen   Seeliger

8200 Gm Farm Road

Perry OK 73077

580-336-4992

 

Douglas R Seely

1216 Sioux St.

Wakita OK 73771

580-542-3684

dryanseely@me.com

 

Larry & Deborah Seiqrist

11858 N. 2020 Rd.

Sayre OK 73644

580-243-8285

580-243-9771

larry5152@outloOKcom

 

Rodney E. Semrad

HACKBERRY ANGUS FARMS

10509 S. 16 Th

Waukomis OK 73773

580-758-3334

580-231-3631rodneysemrad@yahoo.com

 

Morgan Seubold

6S CATTLE CO.

PO Box 1454

Roland OK 74954

918-427-3469

918-427-3630

mmseubold@yahoo.com

 

Mark Sexton

PO Box 733

Okay OK 74446

918-541-0418

threeforksangus@gmail.com

 

Kevin & Crystie Shebester

4S FARMS

1862 Co Rd 1410

Alex  OK 73002-2232

shebester@hotmail.com

 

Lance & Sherry Shenold

38123 County Street 2650

Anadarko OK 73005

405-247-6912

405-933-0520

 

Darrell Shepherd

SHEPHERD CATTLE CO.

21945 E. 880 Rd.

Custer OK 73639

580-331-8764

580-664-2000

shepherdcattle@outloOKcom

 

Roger Shire

SHIRE ANGUS

24115  Us Hwy. 81

Medford OK 73759

580-761-2522

rshire23@gmail.com

 

Cliff & Holly Shirkey

SHIRKEY CATTLE COMPANY

4901 Hunter Rd.

Woodward OK 73801

580-216-9182

shirkeycattleco@icloud.com

 

Steve Shrum

SHRUM FARM

442304 E. 310 Rd.

Vinita OK 74301

918-857-7382

cell 918-533-2875

918-857-7382shrumfarm@gmail.com

 

Kurt & Velda Shults

RUNNING K RANCH

105 Kale Lane

Mcloud OK 74851

405-905-9478

shultsk@gmail.com

 

Gerald W. Sikes

45181 C.S. 2820

Marlow OK 73055

918-284-7019

geraldsikesjr@gmail.com

 

Charles  Simpson

SIMPSON ANGUS RANCH

13933 Sterlington

Edmond OK 73013

405-478-8047

405-210-6933

charlie@simpsonangusranch.com

 

Eddie & Ruth Sims

MCS CATTLE COMPANY

Po Box 170

Elgin OK 73538

580-492-5600

580-492-4590

580-595-1626simsncs@aol.com

 

Matt Sims

MATT C. SIMS AUCTION,INC.

PO Box 1219

Edmond OK 73083

405-348-3955

405-641-6081matt@mcsauction.com

 

Sheila Smith

MS SMITHS RANCH LLC

471143 E. 1150 Rd.

Muldrow OK 74948

918-4270477

678-773-1945

drsjsmith@msn.com

 

  1. C. Smith
  2. C. SMITH RANCH

2953 E. 58 St.

Tulsa OK 74105

918-747-6291

918-625-1993

docdcsmith@cox.net

 

Jeremy & Danni Smith

DOLLAR S RANCH

25852 Okay Rd.

Tecumseh OK 74873

405-596-3741

jackson.d42@gmail.com

 

Roy & Gail Smith

R-N LIVESTOCK RANCH

108379 S 4130 Rd.

Checotah OK 74426

918-680-0200

lynette.webb88@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca D. Powell Snow

DICK AND POWELL ANGUS

PO Box 373

Cordell OK 73632

580-832-5296

940-536-8840

redsnow@omegalw.net

 

Ron  South

RJS ANGUS

6585 Elephant Rd.

Gilmer TX 75644

903-790-5039

 

Lanny South

CLC ANGUS

355 County Road 15170

Blossom TX 75416

214-674-0547

lannysouth355@yahoo.com

 

Paul & Jennifer Sparks

SPARKS FARMS

10801 W 805 Rd.

Fort Gibson OK 74434

918-348-1111

jennie04@att.net

 

Robert & Corrine Spurlin

SPUR L 1 RANCH

Po Box 144

Lamont OK 74643

580-388-7249

5802-478-5899

spurlin1984@pldi.net

 

Chris Stansberry

OSU OAES FRSU

139 Ag Hall

Stillwater OK 74078

405-612-6203

405-744-9607

stansbj@okstate.edu

 

Kevin & Candy Staring

CK FARMS

6425 E Co. Rd. 75

Guthrie OK 73044

405-535-7744

405-535-5501

kevin.staring@yahoo.com

 

Ronnie Steadman

PO Box 232

Cherokee OK 73728

580-884-8178

580-596-2478

rsteadman_dvm@yahoo.com

 

Bobbie Steenbergen

SPEAR B FARM

PO Box 851132

Yukon OK 73085

405-496-8651

bsteenbergen@sbcglobal.net

 

Sam L. & Kelly Stein

STEIN ANGUS HAVEN

1208 S. Kansas

Cherokee OK 73728

580-596-3000

580-748-0491

sstein@steinlaw-OKcom

 

Damon Stephens

STEPHENS FARMS

PO Box 7

Ninnekah OK 73067

405-892-2822

des12362@aol.com

 

Shawn Stevens

STEVENS LAND & CATTLE

48458 Carter Road

Carmen OK 73726

580-327-7367

sstevens17@hotmail.com

 

  1. M. Stewart

STEWART ANGUS RANCH

POBox 679

Oologah OK 74053

`

918-234-7717

tulsa@acmetruck.com

 

Cindy Stewart

469811 Hwy. 100

Stilwell OK 74960

918-797-0932

CIN.918-507-2561makemineblackangus@yahoo.com

 

Darrell Stiles

CABIN CREEK FARMS LLC

3808 W. Grandstaff Rd.

Cushing OK 74023

405-880-4348

918-225-9689candnchip@wildblue.net

 

Larue Stoller

ALLEE CATTLE CO.

6502 N. Hillcrest

Oklahoma City OK 73116

580-339-1919

larue@stollerfamilyestate.com

 

James W. & Sharon Strate

STRATE RANCH

23502 E. Osborne Rd.

Marshall OK 73056

580-554-1231

580-554-1230

jimstrate@outloOKcom

 

Jim & Janet Strate

STRATE FAMILY CATTLE CO

3105 S. 162nd St.

Fairmont OK 73736

580-478-3363

580-747-2329jimwstrate@gmail.com

 

Justin & Lexi Strate

2827 S. 162nd St.

Fairmont OK 73736

580-977-8483

justin.strate@okagcredit.com

 

Jeff Streller

STRELLER’S BAR S RANCH LLC

4401 Highland Hills Dr.

Norman OK 73026

405-329-7331

405-635-4048

jeff.streller@gmail.com

 

John & Mary Lee Streller

TWIN DEER RANCH

17355 Econtuchka

Earlsboro OK 74840

405-997-3311

405-640-1170

streller@mbo.net

 

Roger Stringer

DUPLER/STRINGER CATTLE

PO Box 653

Temple OK 73568

580-678-9392

jstringer@templeps.org

 

Ryan & Karisa Stults

PFEIFFER FARMS

22565 N. Pottawatomie Rd.

Luther OK 73054

580-370-1946

 

Brock Sublette

SUBLETTE CATTLE CO.

PO Box 773

Lindsay OK 73052

405-756-0445

brocksublette@hotmail.com

 

Scott Swan

WEALAKA FARMS

10026a S. Mingo Rd. Ste. 506

Tulsa OK 74133

918-232-1349

wealakafarms@1211int.com

 

Sarah Sweet

SWEET T LAND & CATTLE LLC

7220 W. 206th St S

Mounds OK 74047

541-297-8494

sweetlucky8@hotmail.com

 

Mike & Annie Switzer

QUARTERMASTER CREEK ANGUS

19564 E. 840 Rd

Leedey OK 73654

580-488-3889

580-445-8275mike@quartermastercreek.com