Tim & Michelle Salmon
KMZ REGISTERED ANGUS
7500 S Elwood AVE
Tulsa OK 74132
918-779-7330
tim@timcotulsa.com

John & Sarah Savage
SAVAGE CATTLE COMPANY
10946 SW 185th RD
Wilburton OK 74578
918-448-1680
903-948-3402
smmcgee61@gmail.com

Fred Schmedt
H & S FARMS
2110 MYALL ROAD
Ardmore OK 73401
580-465-0564
fred.schmedt@sbcglobal.net

Ernest Schmidt
TWIN EAGLE ANGUS
22502 US HWY 281
Alva OK 73717
580-732-6981

Lance & Tiffany Schultz
RED DIAMOND CATTLE LLC
PO BOX 718
Shattuck OK 73858
reddiamondcattle@gmail.com

Larry G & Sharon L Sebranek
LS ANGUS
16419 S HWY 74
Marshall OK 73056
580-935-6848
580-370-2121
sebranek@pldi.net

Terry & Donna Sedlak
S 3 FARMS
1604 Casaview DR
Kingfisher OK 73750
405-414-4652
405-414-4660
tdsedlak@pldi.net

Douglas R Seely
1216 Sioux ST
Wakita OK 73771
580-542-3684
dryanseely@me.com

Mark Sexton
PO BOX 733
Okay OK 74446
918-541-0418
threeforksangus@gmail.com

Dale Shenold
PO BOX 4
Yale OK 74085

Lance & Sherry Shenold
38123 County Street 2650
Anadarko OK 73005
405-247-6912
405-933-0520

Darrell Shepherd
SHEPHERD CATTLE CO
21945 E 880 RD
Custer OK 73639
580-331-8764
580-664-2000
shepherdcattle@outlook.com

Roger Shire
SHIRE ANGUS
24115 US HWY 81
Medford OK 73759
580-761-2522
rshire23@gmail.com

Cliff & Holly Shirkey
SHIRKEY CATTLE COMPANY
4901 Hunter RD
Woodward OK 73801
580-216-9182
shirkeycattleco@icloud.com

Steve Shrum
SHRUM FARM
442304 E 310 RD
Vinita OK 74301
918-857-7382
shrumfarm@gmail.com

Kurt & Velda Shults
RUNNING K RANCH
105 Kale Lane
Mcloud OK 74851
405-905-9478
shultsk@gmail.com

Gerald W Sikes
ROCKING 3S
4518 County Street 2820
Marlow OK 73055
918-284-7019
geraldsikesjr@gmail.com

Charles Simpson
SIMPSON ANGUS RANCH
13933 STERLINGTON
Edmond OK 73013
405-478-8047
405-210-6933
charlie@simpsonangusranch.com

Eddie Sims
MCS CATTLE COMPANY
PO BOX 170
Elgin OK 73538
580-595-1626
simsncs@aol.com

Matt Sims
MATT C. SIMS AUCTION, INC.
PO BOX 1219
Edmond OK 73083
405-348-3955
405-641-6081
matt@mcsauction.com

D. C. Smith
D. C. SMITH RANCH
2953 E 58 ST
Tulsa OK74105
918-747-6291
918-625-1993
docdcsmith@cox.net

Diann Smith
12692 HWY 82C
Hulbert OK 74441
918-207-8558
diannc1973@yahoo.com

Roy & Gail Smith
R-N LIVESTOCK RANCH
108379 S 4130 RD
Checotah OK 74426
918-680-0200
lynette.webb88@yahoo.com

Sheila Smith
MS SMITHS RANCH LLC
471143 E 1150 RD
Muldrow OK 74948
918-4270477
678-773-1945
drsjsmith@msn.com

Rebecca D. Powell Snow
DICK AND POWELL ANGUS
PO BOX 373
Cordell OK 73632
580-832-5296
940-536-8840
redsnow@omegalw.net

Lanny South
CLC ANGUS
355 County road 15170
Blossom TX 75416
214-674-0547
lannysouth355@yahoo.com

Paul & Jennifer Sparks
SPARKS FARMS
10801 W 805 RD
Fort Gibson OK 74434
918-348-1111
jennie04@att.net

Robert & Corrine Spurlin
SPUR L 1 RANCH
PO BOX 144
Lamont OK 74643
580-388-7249
5802-478-5899
spurlin1984@pldi.net

Chris Stansberry
OSU OAES FRSU
139 Ag Hall
Stillwater OK 74078
405-612-6203
405-744-9607
stansbj@okstate.edu
Kevin & Candy Staring
CK FARMS
6425 E CO RD 75
Guthrie OK 73044
405-535-7744
405-535-5501
kevin.staring@yahoo.com

Ronnie Steadman
PO BOX 232
Cherokee OK 73728
580-884-8178
580-596-2478
rsteadman_dvm@yahoo.com

Bobbie Steenbergen
SPEAR B FARM
PO BOX 851132
Yukon OK 73085
405-496-8651
bsteenbergen@sbcglobal.net

Sam L. & Kelly Stein
STEIN ANGUS HAVEN
1208 S KANSAS
Cherokee OK 73728
580-596-3000
580-748-0491
sstein@steinlaw-ok.com

Damon Stephens
STEPHENS FARMS
PO BOX 7
Ninnekah OK 73067
405-892-2822
des12362@aol.com

Shawn Stevens
STEVENS LAND & CATTLE
48458 Carter Road
Carmen OK 73726
580-327-7367
sstevens17@hotmail.com

Cindy Stewart
STEWART CATTLE CO
469811 HWY 100
Stilwell OK 74960
918-797-0932
CIN.918-507-2561
makemineblackangus@yahoo.com

F. M. Stewart
STEWART ANGUS RANCH
POBOX 679
Oologah OK 74053
918-625-8424
918-234-7717
tulsa@acmetruck.com

Darrell Stiles
CABIN CREEK FARMS LLC
3808 W GRANDSTAFF RD
Cushing OK 74023
405-880-4348
918-225-9689
dstilesmules@gmail.com

Larue Stoller
ALLEE CATTLE CO
6502 N Hillcrest
Nichols Hills OK 73118
580-339-1919
larue@stollerfamilyestate.com
James W. & Sharon Strate
STRATE RANCH
23502 E Osborne RD
Marshall OK 73056
580-554-1231
580-554-1230
jimstrate@outlook.com

Jim & Janet Strate
STRATE FAMILY CATTLE CO
3105 S 162nd ST
Fairmont OK 73736
580-478-3363
580-231-7877
580-747-2329
jimwstrate@gmail.com

Justin & Lexi Strate
2827 S 162nd ST
Fairmont OK 73736
580-977-8483
brandedstrate@gmail.com

Jeff Streller
STRELLER’S BAR S RANCH LLC
103987 S 3545 RD
Prague OK 74864
405-928-3101
405-635-4048
jeff.streller@gmail.com

John & Mary Lee Streller
TWIN DEER RANCH
17355 Econtuchka
Earlsboro OK 74840
405-997-3311
405-640-1170
streller@mbo.net

Roger Stringer
STRINGER FARMS
PO BOX 653
Temple OK 73568
580-678-9392
rstringer653@gmail.com

Ryan & Karisa Stults
STULTS CATTLE
22565 N Pottawatomie RD
Luther OK 73054
580-370-1946
405-234-0985
ryanstults21@gmail.com

Brock Sublette
SUBLETTE CATTLE CO
PO BOX 294
Lindsay OK 73052
405-756-0445
brocksublette@hotmail.com

Scott Swan
1211 INT/CYGNUS GENETICS
10026A S Mingo RD STE 506
Tulsa OK 74133
918-232-1349
cygnusgenetics@1211int.com

Charlie Swanson
SWANSON RANCH
13644 NW 287 RD
Roosevelt OK 73564
580-585-1395
chas.swanson33@gmail.com

Ryan Sweeney
3612 E 116th
Perkins OK 74059
316-213-5733
rpscattle@hotmail.com

Sarah Sweet
SWEET T LAND & CATTLE LLC
7220 W 206th St S
Mounds OK 74047
541-297-8494
sweetlucky8@hotmail.com

Mike & Annie Switzer
QUARTERMASTER CREEK ANGUS
19564 E 840 RD
Leedey OK 73654
580-488-3889
580-445-8275
mike@quartermastercreek.com