Loren & Dena Tackett
TACKETT ANGUS
22174 CS 2530
Ft. Cobb OK 73038
580-591-6682
ltackett01@yahoo.com

Wade Taliaferro
7113 Reds RD
Marietta OK 73448
580-812-1518
wadetaliaferro@icloud.com

Alvin Taylor
AT RANCH
2828 Chuckwa DR
Durant OK 74701
903-818-1369
903-818-2403
mjt75414@yahoo.com

Dean Taylor
RED MESA RANCH
10430 N 2330 RD
Weatherford OK 73096
580-819-3940
gdeantaylor@gmail.com

Jimmy & Tracy Taylor
TAYLOR RANCH
18915 E 1040 RD
Cheyenne OK 73628
580-225-0022
405-609-4662
taylorranch1914@gmail.com

Tessica Taylor
T BAR H FARMS
17789 E Charter Oak RD
Luther OK 73054
405-615-4841
tess2411@yahoo.com

Porter Lori Tevebaugh Jon
DIAMOND T FARMS LLC
19787 CO RD 600
Cherokee OK 73728
580-596-3500
diamondtangus@gmail.com

Gordon & Melba Thomas
THOMAS ANGUS
8698 HWY 30
Reydon OK73660
580-655-4318
580-497-7217
gthomas@dobsonteleco.com

Kenny Thomas
13622 NE 192
Arcadia OK 73007
405-818-6864
kennyt0690@gmail.com

Mark Thompson
THOMPSON BROTHERS
PO BOX 210
Connerville OK 74836
580-916-5519
jamesthompson1956@icloud.com

Neal & Leslie Thompson
THOMPSON LIVESTOCK
4402 N PARKVIEW CT
Stillwater OK 74075
405-624-9706
405-612-8457
lthompson9706@gmail.com

Richard Thompson
R. T. ANGUS FARM
844 LABOR RD
Bennington OK 74723
580-295-3876
580-775-3876
bokchito22112@yahoo.com

Chris Tower
CMT CATTLE CO
3999 Moffat RD NE
Piedmont OK 73078
405-650-2607
chris@cmtcattle.com

Michael Treat
EMERALD CREEK RANCH
PO BOX 636
Ketchum OK 74349
918-323-5541
michael08treat@hotmail.com

Jennifer Tredway
SERENITY RANCH
6301 S 225th East AVE
Broken Arrow OK 74014
918-351-4496
jlsunbabe@yahoo.com

Troy & Dana Trimble
TRIMBLE ANGUS
2747 N 3985 RD
Copan OK 74022
918-214-2506
trimble1225@yahoo.com

Mark & Pam Tyree
SAGEEYAH A & P FARM
16107 S 4130 RD
Claremore OK 74017
918-343-1708
918-344-1829
pam.tyree@att.net