Wade Taliaferro

7113 Reds Rd.

Marietta OK 73448

580-812-1518

wadetaliaferro@icloud.com

 

Jimmy & Tracy Taylor

TAYLOR RANCH

18915 E. 1040 Rd.

Cheyenne OK 73628

580-225-0022

405-609-4662

taylorranch1914@gmail.com

 

Dean Taylor

RED MESA RANCH

10430 N 2330 Rd.

Weatherford OK 73096

580-819-3940

gdeantaylor@gmail.com

 

Tessica Taylor

T BAR H FARMS

17789 E. Charter Oak Rd.

Luther OK 73054

405-615-4841

tess2411@yahoo.com

 

Alvin Taylor

AT RANCH

2828 Chuckwa Dr.

Durant OK 74701

rt75414@yahoo.com

 

Porter Lori Tevebaugh Jon

DIAMOND T FARMS LLC

19787 Co. Rd. 600

Cherokee OK 73728

580-596-3500

diamondtangus@gmail.com

 

Kenny Thomas

13622 Ne 192

Arcadia OK 73007

405-818-6864

kennyt0690@gmail.com

 

Gordon & Melba Thomas

THOMAS ANGUS

8698 Hwy. 30

Reydon OK 73660

580-655-4318

580-497-7217

gthomas@dobsonteleco.com

 

Mark Thompson

THOMPSON BROTHERS

Po Box 210

Connerville OK 74836

580-916-5519

jamesthompson1956@icloud.com

 

Richard Thompson

  1. T. ANGUS FARM

844 Labor Rd.

Bennington OK 74723

580-295-3876

580-775-3876

bokchito22112@yahoo.com

 

Neal & Leslie Thompson

THOMPSON LIVESTOCK

4402 N Parkview Ct.

Stillwater OK 74075

405-624-9706

405-612-8457

nealthompson80@gmail.com

 

Jacob & Bailey Thompson

40119 State Hwy. 59

Byars OK 74831

thompsoncattle1@gmail.com

 

Robert Thompson

3T CATTLE RANCH

22616 W. 191st. St. S

Kellyville OK 74039

918-247-4418

kernolsooner@live.com

 

Mike & Linda Thompson

THOMPSON CATTLE

10108 Brenna Dr.

Perkins OK 74059

580-512-9747

mikethompson843@gmail.com

 

Chris Tower

CMT CATTLE CO.

3999 Moffat Rd. Ne

Piedmont OK 73078

405-650-2607

chris@cmtcattle.com

 

Michael Treat

PO Box 636

Ketchum OK 74349

918-323-5541

michael08treat@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Tredway

SERENITY RANCH

6301 S 225th East Ave.

Broken Arrow OK 74014

918-351-4496

jlsunbabe@yahoo.com

 

Troy & Dana  Trimble

TRIMBLE ANGUS

2747 N 3985 Rd.

Copan OK 74022

918-214-2506

trimble1225@yahoo.com

 

Mark & Pam Tyree

SAGEEYAH A & P FARM

16107 S. 4130 Rd.

Claremore OK 74017

918-343-1708

918-344-1829

pam.tyree@att.net