Wall Street Cattle Co.

EDDIE & ADAM CURRIER

14603 Highway Kk

Lebanon MO 65536

417-288-4444

239-470-0861

info@wallstreetcattle.com

 

Danny Wann

WANN RANCH

35040 Midway Road

Poteau OK 74953

918-658-3802

918-658-8471wanndanny@gmail.com

 

Roger Wann

WANN RANCH

35358 Gilmore Rd.

Poteau OK 74953

940-727-8492

roger.wann@genusplc.com

 

Cody Ward

ROCKIN W RANCH

314 W 127th Place S

Jenks OK 74037

405-380-2208

codylward@gmail.com

 

Terry & Donnita Ward

ROCKIN W RANCH

48204 Macarthur St.

Shawnee OK 74804

612-812-9088

405-283-6177

terryward65@gmail.com

 

Jimmie & Janetta Watson

WATSON FARMS

1203 N. 4230 Rd.

Hugo OK 74743

580-326-5000

580-743-5760

jdowatson@yahoo.com

 

Zach & Kelly Weldon

9600 Abby Lane

Yukon OK 73099

405-471-9596

405-206-2152

kelly@weldon-enterprises.com

 

Fred Wendel

WENDEL ANGUS FARMS

Po Box 126

Eufaula OK 74432

918-689-2872

918-617-2472

fwendel73@yahoo.com

 

Robert Wettemann

WETTEMANN RANCH

619 W Ute

Stillwater OK  74075

405-747-0056

bob.wettemann@okstate.edu

 

Will & Nicole Wheeler

WHEELER FAMILY FARM

733 Cr 1349

Chickasha OK 73018

405-224-1046

405-274-1799

wheelerfarm87@aol.com

 

Phil & Lynda Wheeler

WHEELER FARM

613 County Rd. 1350

Chickasha OK 73018

405-224-2595

405-274-7960

framework821@aolcom

 

Lindsey White

FINLEY BROS. CATTLE CO. LLC

5863 W. State Hwy. 76

Anderson MO 64831

940-229-4298

lindsey@fb5kcattle.com

 

Mori White

MTW ANGUS FARMS

3114 22nd. Street

Woodward OK 73801

580-571-5710

drmori@msn.com

 

Bobby Whitener

WHITENER RANCH

37408 Co. Rd. 1710

Coalgate OK 74538

580-428-3069

405-830-7371

 

James Wiederholt

RWB CATTLE CO.

PO Box 696

Chouteau OK 74337

918-476-5530

wiederholt@fairpoint.net

 

Jeff & Grace Wieman

W 3 BAR RANCH

204 N. Old Highway 51

Stillwater OK 74075

405-714-2673

jeffwieman@hotmail.com

 

David Wilkie

WILKIE RANCH

74555 S. 4760 Rd.

Westville OK 74965

918-723-3633

918-575-4854

vic_lou_100@yahoo.com

 

Brad  Wilkinson

WILKINSON ANGUS FARM

12075 N. 2160 Rd.

Dill City OK 73641

580-571-7292

bradwilkinson1973@gmail.com

 

John & Stephanie Williams

12745 N. 97th. E. Ave.

Collinsville OK 74021

918-371-3700

918-284-0285

JWill85492@aol.com

 

David & Joy Kay Williams

WHIPPOORWILL EVENING RANCH

PO Box 3472

Wichita KS 67201

316-680-8789

316-772-0074

joy@jkwilliamslaw.net

 

Gerald L.  Wilson

WILSON ANGUS

35887 Ew 1240

Seminole OK 74868

405-382-7848

405-584-9916

glwilson@rsib.net

 

Ed Wilson

111 ANGUS FARMS

16114 N. 1740 Rd.

Hollis  OK 73550

580-688-9161

580-739-1012

111angusfarms@pldi.net

 

Todd Wilson

23670 E 950 Rd.

Weatherford OK 73096

580-330-2773

twilson@outlaw-supply.com

 

James & Angelia Wolfe

PO Box 606

Comanche OK 73529

580-251-1100

580-475-0772

awolfe221@gmail.com

 

Paul Woodward

P-23 ANGUS RANCH

25881 N. 3940 Rd.

Ochelata OK 74051

918-381-2727

p23beef@aol.com

 

Wes & Paula Wyatt

WYATT FARMS

14609 Ne Spencer Rd.

Elgin OK 73538

580-585-2554

 

Travis   Wyatt

WYATT ANGUS CATTLE

9013 NW 148th. Pl.

Yukon OK 73099

405-888-1300

travwyatt@gmail.com