Danny Wann
WANN RANCH
35040 Midway RD
Poteau OK 74953
918-658-3802
918-658-8471
wanndanny@gmail.com

Roger Wann
WANN RANCH
35358 Gilmore RD
Poteau OK 74953
940-727-8492
roger.wann@genusplc.com

Cody Ward
ROCKIN W RANCH
314 W 127th Place S
Jenks OK 74037
405-380-2208
codylward@gmail.com

Terry & Donnita Ward
ROCKIN W RANCH
48204 MacArthur ST
Shawnee OK 74804
612-812-9088
405-283-6177
terryward65@gmail.com

Jimmie & Janetta Watson
WATSON FARMS
1203 N 4230 RD
Hugo OK 74743
580-326-5000
580-743-5760
jdowatson@yahoo.com

Kristen Weaver
MOORE RANCH
PO BOX 923
Bristow OK 74010
918-367-2714
918-381-4624
osucowgal@aol.com

Zach & Kelly Weldon
9600 Abby Lane
Yukon OK 73099
405-471-9596
405-206-2152
kelly@weldon-enterprises.com

Fred Wendel
WENDEL ANGUS FARMS
PO BOX 126
Eufaula OK 74432
918-689-2872
918-617-2472
fwendel73@yahoo.com

Robert & Grace Wettemann
WETTEMANN RANCH
619 W Ute
Stillwater OK 74075
405-747-0056
bob.wettemann@okstate.edu

Phil & Lynda Wheeler
WHEELER FARM
613 COUNTY RD 1350
Chickasha OK 73018
405-224-2595
405-274-7960
framework821@aolcom

Will & Nicole Wheeler
WHEELER FAMILY FARM
733 CR 1349
Chickasha OK 73018
405-224-1046
405-274-1799
wheelerfarm87@aol.com
Mori White
WHITE ANGUS FARMS
2802 8th Street
Woodward OK 73801
580-571-5710
drmori@msn.com

Bobby Whitener
WHITENER RANCH
37408 CO RD 1710
Coalgate OK 74538
580-428-3069
405-830-7371
James Wiederholt
RWB CATTLE CO
PO BOX 696
Chouteau OK 74337
918-476-5530
wiederholt@fairpoint.net

Jeff & Grace Wieman
W 3 BAR RANCH
204 N Old Highway 51
Stillwater OK 74075
405-714-2673
jeffwieman@hotmail.com

David Wilkie
WILKIE RANCH
74555 S 4760 RD
Westville OK 74965
918-723-3633
918-575-4854
wilkievicki@yahoo.com

Brad Wilkinson
WILKINSON ANGUS FARM
12075 N 2160 RD
Dill City OK 73641
580-571-7292
bradwilkinson1973@gmail.com

David & Joy Kay Williams
WHIPPOORWILL EVENING RANCH
PO BOX 3472
Wichita KS 67201
316-680-8789
316-772-0074
joy@jkwilliamslaw.net

John & Stephanie Williams
12745 N 97th E AVE
Collinsville OK 74021
918-371-3700
918-284-0285
JWill85492@aol.com

Ed Wilson
111 ANGUS FARMS
16114 N 1740 RD
Hollis OK 73550
580-688-9161
580-739-1012
111angusfarms@pldi.net

Gerald L Wilson
WILSON ANGUS
35887 EW 1240
Seminole OK74868
405-382-7848
405-584-9916
glwilson@rsib.net

Todd Wilson
23670 E 950 RD
Weatherford OK 73096
580-330-2773
twilson@outlaw-supply.com

Doug Wise
CHANDLER CATTLE CO
4535 S HARVARD AVE
Tulsa OK 74135
918-728-6458
918-728-9804
dwise67@yahoo.com

Paul Woodward
P-23 ANGUS RANCH
25881 N 3940 RD
Ochelata OK 74051
918-381-2727
p23beef@aol.com

Travis Wyatt
WYATT ANGUS CATTLE
9013 NW 148th. PL
Yukon OK 73099
405-888-1300
travwyatt@gmail.com

Wes & Paula Wyatt
WYATT FARMS
14609 NE Spencer RD
Elgin OK 73538
580-585-2554